Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Laxmi Kerai

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.kerai2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284393

    Mr Binoy Kumaran

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: b.r.kumaran@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Ms Chinthani Karandeni Dewage

    Senior Research Assistant (Plant Pathology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: c.s.karandeni-dewage@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Waseeat Kareem-Alliu

    Senior Lecturer - Pharmacy Practice/MPharm Admissions Tutor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: w.kareem-alliu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285087

    Ms Narinder Kaur-Bring

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical and Practice Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.kaur-bring@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Richard Kelly

    Technical and Resources Manager
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: r.kelly3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285365

    Dr Uchenna Kesieme

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: u.kesieme@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Maria Kezoudi

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: m.kezoudi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Yugalkishore Kalaskar

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: y.kalaskar1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285095

    Dr Rebecca Knight

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.knight4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285142

    Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience Research interests: Spatial & episodic memory; hippocampal functioning, navigation

[ ] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]