Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jessie Griffiths

    staff

    E: j.griffiths4@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Clare Garcia

    Contract Administrator
    Department of Estates
    E: c.garcia3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Ruth Garland

    Lecturer, Media Cultures
    School of Humanities
    E: r.garland@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284056

    MR Christopher Gibbs

    Research Finance Manager
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: c.gibbs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284184

    Miss Kirsty Godman

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: k.l.godman2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284018

    Natasha Gregory

    Corporate Events Coordinator (Placement)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: n.gregory2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284035

    Mr Joseph Girdwood

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.girdwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281099

    Mrs Amanda Grigg

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office
    E: a.grigg@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284096

    Bijal Ganatra

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: b.ganatra2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286533

    Mrs Zaneta Gancarcikova

    Student Centre Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: z.gancarcikova2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286138

[ ] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [ ]