Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kyriacos Michael

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.michael2@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Karen Moore

    Management Accountant
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: k.moore3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284034

    Miss Connie Moseley

    Trainee Contract Manager
    Finance - Procurement
    E: c.moseley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286388

    John Mower

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.mower@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285674

    Faith Meaney

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.meaney3@herts.ac.uk

    Gaius Manser

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: g.manser2@herts.ac.uk

    Rosemond Mensah

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.mensah2@herts.ac.uk

    Malcolm Meeson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.meeson@herts.ac.uk

    Justin Mifsud

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.mifsud2@herts.ac.uk

    Tony Marshall

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.marshall2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]