Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lena Kloos

    Head of Student Wellbeing
    Dean of Students Office
    E: l.j.kloos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284454

    Dr. Kheng Koay

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.l.koay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281026

    Sarah Kolthammer

    Standard Admissions - Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: s.j.kolthammer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284330

    Mr Lukasz Kwasik

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: l.kwasik@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286207

    Ms Carol Kinsella-Frost

    Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.kinsella-frost@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286188

    Miss Heather Harper-King

    Insight Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: h.harper-king@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285981

    Dr Georgios Katechos

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: g.1.katechos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285518

    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Communication
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Dr. Raimund Kirner

    Reader in Cyber-physical Systems
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.kirner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284125

    Professor Sally Kendall

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: s.kendall@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07947 679393

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]