Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Zsuzsanna Bajkai

    Finance Assistant - HSK & LMS
    Finance
    E: z.bajkai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281120

    Shipa Begum

    Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.begum7@herts.ac.uk

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Claire Baynham

    Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.baynham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284804

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

    Vishaal Bhuttae

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: v.bhuttae@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Jack Bentley

    Employee Relations Advisor
    Human Resources
    E: j.bentley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285763

    Claire Butcher

    Staff

    E: c.butcher3@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Bennett

    Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.bennett8@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]