Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Claire Baynham

    Solicitor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: c.baynham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284804

    Dawn-Marie Botchway-Kistruck

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.botchway-kistruck@herts.ac.uk

    Vishaal Bhuttae

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: v.bhuttae@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    Bursary
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Gail Barrow

    Student Success Project Officer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.barrow@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Butcher

    Staff

    E: c.butcher3@herts.ac.uk

    Roger Barrett

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.barrett4@herts.ac.uk

    Anthea Benjamin

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.benjamin@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren Barfoot

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.barfoot@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [ ]