Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Jonathan Abbott

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.abbott4@herts.ac.uk

    Nikki Aumeerally

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.aumeerally@herts.ac.uk

    Sally Andrews

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.andrews5@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Ali

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.ali31@herts.ac.uk

    Olugboyega Abayomi-Odubanjo

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: o.abayomi-odubanjo@herts.ac.uk

    Sasha Amonvatana

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.amonvatana@herts.ac.uk

    Loren Aliu

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: l.aliu@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Archer

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: k.archer2@herts.ac.uk

    Cathrine Avery

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.avery@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]