Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Lawrence Patterson

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.patterson3@herts.ac.uk

    Anita Patel

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.patel38@herts.ac.uk

    Cheryl Paton

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.paton@herts.ac.uk

    Anouska Plaut

    Visiting Lecturer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.plaut@herts.ac.uk

    Eleesha Pentiah

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.pentiah2@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Page

    staff

    E: c.page8@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Lakshini Perera

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: l.perera2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286062

    Sonia Ponzo

    Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.ponzo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281135

    Professor Helen Payne

    Professor
    School of Education - Education
    E: h.l.payne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285861

    Mr Solomon Papadopoulos

    Associate Dean International (HSK) & Associate Director (International Partnerships)
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Senior Management
    E: s.1.papadopoulos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281089

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]