Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Melanie Mansfield

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.mansfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286494

    Alexandra Marczyk

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.a.marczyk@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286514

    Miss Claire Maslen

    Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.maslen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286271

    Stephen Mcmanus

    staff

    E: s.mcmanus@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Dariusz Makarewicz

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: d.makarewicz@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Miller

    staff
    School of Education
    E: j.miller9@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Murray

    staff
    School of Education
    E: p.murray@herts.ac.uk

    Alan Martin

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.martin23@herts.ac.uk

    Brian Murphy

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.murphy4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]