Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr K K

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    martinkktang@gmail.com

    Elizabeth Noakes-Kettel

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.noakes-kettel@herts.ac.uk

    Anja von Kalinowski-Meager

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.von-kalinowski-meager@herts.ac.uk

    Chloe Van Der Kindere

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.van-der-kindere@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Susan Knight

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Professional
    E: s.knight2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Andrzej Kostrzewski

    Academic Manager in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: A.Kostrzewski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281051

    Mrs Sevim Kaya

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.kaya4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285922

    Ms Julie Kazemzadeh

    Administrator (Development and Alumni Relations)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.kazemzadeh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285850

    Miss Emily Keens

    Senior Content Executive
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: e.keens@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284095

    Mr Dominic Keating

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: d.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285456

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]