Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alireza Javahernia

    Lecturer (Business Analysis and Statistics)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.javahernia2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281078

    Mrs Rebecca Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Improvement And Planning Office
    E: r.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286443

    Eric Jukes

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.jukes2@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Jackson Graves

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.jackson-graves2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Celeste Jones

    Associate Director, Apprenticeships & Professional Programmes
    Enterprise & Business Development - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.jones5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Gaynor Lawson Jones

    Diagnostic Radiography Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.lawson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285117

    Costas Joannides

    Field Tutor Senior Lecturer Learning Disability Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.joannides2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284403

    Miss Pegah Janbakhsh

    Senior Technical Officer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.janbakhsh@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Julia Jones

    Professor of Public Involvement and Health
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: j.jones26@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286165

    Professor Hugh Jones

    Professor
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: h.r.a.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284426

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]