Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Justin Hugill

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.hugill@herts.ac.uk

    Wilson Hylton

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.hylton2@herts.ac.uk

    Rowena Harris

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.harris5@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Malgorzata Hirst

    staff
    School of Education
    E: m.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285708

    Miss Helen Henderson

    Purchasing Administrator
    Finance - Procurement
    E: h.henderson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281276

    Mr Mike Howells

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.howells2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286221

    Ann Holness

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.j.holness@herts.ac.uk

    David Harrold

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: d.p.harrold@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Halliwell

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.halliwell@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Hudson

    Data Administrator
    School of Education
    E: a.j.hudson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285406

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]