Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kenneth Fitzmaurice

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.fitzmaurice@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Alexandra Frith

    Assurance of Learning Project Lead, Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: a.frith2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284882

    Miss Bridget Fitzgerald

    Programme Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: b.m.fitzgerald@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284570

    Mr David Faulkner

    Senior Lecturer in Statistics and Quants Methods
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.faulkner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285463

    Mr Douglas Foster

    Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: d.1.foster@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285160

    Mr Mick Fowler

    Examinations Officer
    Academic Registry - Examinations And Awards
    E: m.c.fowler@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284645

    Pauline Freeman

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: p.freeman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285234

    Anita Fromm

    Visiting Lecturer - English Language Teaching
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: a.fromm@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284388

    Mr Hassan Farah

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: h.farah2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286548

    Dr Jan Forbrich

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: j.forbrich@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284686

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]