Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Professor Janet Drew

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.drew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286576

    Mrs Linda Dalton

    Senior Solicitor - Property Lawyer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Legal and Compliance Services
    E: l.dalton2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286183

    Victoria Darby

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: v.e.1.darby@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285914

    Jake Dudman

    staff

    E: j.dudman2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr John Davies

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.davies27@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Ken Darnell

    Expenses and Payroll Administrator
    Finance
    E: k.darnell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284648

    Patricia Docker

    Finance Manager
    Finance - Management Accounts
    E: p.a.docker@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286398

    Daniel Duddridge

    Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: d.duddridge@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284013

    Colin Davidson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.davidson2@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Davis

    Safety Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.davis4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]