Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Martin Barstow

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.barstow@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Beecham


    E: s.beecham3@herts.ac.uk

    Farid Biglari


    E: f.biglari@herts.ac.uk

    Amitave Banik


    E: a.banik@herts.ac.uk

    Lorraine Brown

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.brown30@herts.ac.uk

    Vicky Barrett

    Staff

    E: v.barrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Daisy Butcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Buck

    Building Surveyor
    Department of Estates
    E: h.buck@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286033

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Bristow

    Adviser (Mental Health)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: r.bristow2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]