Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tahar Boukhobza

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.boukhobza@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Birks

    Administrator (Academic Services)
    Academic Registry
    E: s.birks2@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Bird

    Administrator (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry
    E: a.bird2@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Baird

    Project Officer
    Herts Sports Partnership
    E: j.baird2@herts.ac.uk

    Vicky Barrett

    Staff

    E: v.barrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Daisy Butcher

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.butcher@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Baker

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: S.M.1.Baker@herts.ac.uk

    Richard Bristow

    Adviser (Mental Health)
    Dean of Students Office
    E: r.bristow2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Zsuzsanna Bajkai

    Finance Assistant - HSK & LMS
    Finance
    E: z.bajkai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281120

    Shipa Begum

    Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.begum7@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [ ]