Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Pilgrim

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.pilgrim@herts.ac.uk

    Deepak Panday

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: d.panday@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Pointu

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pointu@herts.ac.uk

    Azita Pourghasem

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.pourghasem@herts.ac.uk

    Ioulios Palamaras

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.palamaras@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Paice

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.paice@herts.ac.uk

    Patrikas Prusinskas

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: p.prusinskas@herts.ac.uk

    Kwame Peprah

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.peprah2@herts.ac.uk

    Penelope Parkinson

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.parkinson@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]