Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rowena Macdonald

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Writing
    School of Humanities
    E: r.macdonald2@herts.ac.uk

    Philip Mollon

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.mollon@herts.ac.uk

    Josephine Maclean

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.maclean2@herts.ac.uk

    Terry Matthews

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.matthews2@herts.ac.uk

    Christoph Metzner

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: c.metzner2@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin McMullan

    staff

    E: b.mcmullan@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne May

    Academic Staff
    School of Education - Education
    E: j.e.may@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285540

    MR Rob McHutchison

    staff
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: R.J.McHutchison@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284008

    Mrs Helen Meyer

    Careers Adviser
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.a.meyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284790

    Abigail Mann

    Academic
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: a.mann@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286568

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]