Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Joanna Kay

    Senior Systems Support Officer (Procedures Unit)
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.e.kay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284431

    Senior Systems Support Officer, Student Information & Planning

    Dr Antonios Kanellopoulos

    Senior Lecturer in Innovative Construction Materials
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.kanellopoulos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286479

    Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering with specialty on advanced construction materials.

    Miss Ferhana Khan

    Data Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: f.i.khan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281018

    Mr Dimitris Kakofengitis

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: d.kakofengitis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286599

    Mrs Gowri Kanagasabai

    Students Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: g.kanagasabai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285608

    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

    Diane Kendrick

    Student Life Manager
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: d.kendrick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281169

    Mrs Galya Kokonova

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: g.kokonova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285743

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Ioli Kotta Loizou

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: i.kotta-loizou2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]