Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Annalisa Jones

    Head of Research Grants
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Research Office
    E: a.jones24@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286280

    Daniel Sutton-Johanson

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.sutton-johanson@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melanie Johnson

    Team Leader (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: m.2.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285637

    Dr Helen Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: h.jones9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281358

    Dr. Wei Ji

    Principal Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: w.1.ji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281091

    Miss Selina Jinah

    Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: s.jinah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281058

    Juan Montero Junca

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.s.montero-junca@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Caroline Flanagan-Jones

    CPD Health Admissions Administrator
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: c.flanagan-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285950

    Mr David Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: d.h.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286351

    Mrs Laura Jones

    Team Leader (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: l.jones23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285311

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]