Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Brad Johnson

    Corporate Communications Manager
    Marketing and Communications - International Office
    E: b.johnson4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285064

    Mrs Jennifer Jenner

    SENIOR LECTURER IN PHYSIOTHERAPY
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: j.jenner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285186

    Dr Muhammad Jamro

    Senior Lecturer, StudyNet Champion for School, University Liaison Officer IEEE UK&RI
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285176

    Mrs Laura Jones

    Student Administrator (Academic Quality)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.jones23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285311

    Dr. Ian Johnston

    Head of the Bioengineering Research Group
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.d.johnston@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284169

    Mrs Gaynor Lawson Jones

    Diagnostic Radiography Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.lawson-jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285117

    Mrs Celeste Jones

    Head of Tourism, Hospitality And Events
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: c.jones5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Rebecca Jones

    Senior Lecturer in Learning and Teaching (Workplace Learning and Degree Apprenticeships)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Improvement And Planning Office
    E: r.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286443

    Professor Hugh Jones

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: h.r.a.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284426

    Jenny Jones

    Principal Lecturer in Sports Therapy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: j.a.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284592

    Jenny Jones is a Principal Lecturer in Sports Therapy, Work group Leader and Programme Lead for the BSc (Hons) in Sports Therapy. Jenny is also a practicing Sports Therapist with particular interest in knee injuries and osteoarthritis.

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]