Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Emily Humphreys

    Student Administrator (CPU)
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: e.humphreys@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286260

    Mr Benjamin Hope

    Doctorate in Clinical Psychology Administrator
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: b.hope2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286322

    Mr Nicholas Howell

    Senior Outreach Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: n.w.howell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281307

    Miss Jennifer Haddrell

    HR Systems and Data Administrator
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: j.haddrell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284128

    Miss Rebecca Hadley

    PhD student, Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.hadley3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285051

    Mr Lee Hague

    Schools and Placements Administrator
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.a.hague@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285612

    Mrs Carla Harmsworth

    Assistant Administrator (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: c.s.harmsworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284798

    Miss Heather Harper-King

    Insight Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: h.harper-king@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285981

    Sophie Harris

    staff

    E: s.harris20@herts.ac.uk

    Nathan Hughes

    staff

    E: n.hughes3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]