Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Cathal Gallagher

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: c.t.gallagher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285075

    Dr Samantha George

    Senior Lecturer in Literature, MA Programme Tutor Humanities
    School of Humanities - English Literature
    E: s.george@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285687

    Mrs Dina Gifkins

    Executive Assistant to Alex Hall
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - OVC Support Team
    E: d.gifkins@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284081

    Miss Karen Grant

    Executive Assistant to Geraldine Ward, Dean of Students
    Dean of Students Office
    E: k.c.grant@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284451

    James Green

    staff
    Human Resources
    E: j.green22@herts.ac.uk

    Millie Lloyd-Griffith

    staff

    E: m.lloyd-griffith@herts.ac.uk

    Amber De Graaf

    staff

    E: a.de-graaf@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Robert Goodro

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.goodro@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284276

    Mrs Deborah Gurney

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: d.gurney3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284413

    Rev Dr Kim Goode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: K.P.Goode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285934

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]