Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Angela Dickinson

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: a.m.dickinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285993

    Miss Stefana Difrancesco

    Contracts Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Legal and Compliance Services
    E: s.difrancesco@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286595

    Mrs Emma Diston

    Deputy Head of Student Wellbeing
    Dean of Students Office - Disability Services
    E: e.diston@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284334

    Ms Liz Donell

    Pre-Registration Nursing Student Administrator
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.donell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284484

    Miss Noelia Perez Diaz

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.perez-diaz@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Todd Davidson

    staff

    E: t.davidson@herts.ac.uk

    Emma Dawson-Goodey

    Senior Midwifery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.1.dawson-goodey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285244

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Anita Dashwood

    Student Administrator
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Professional
    E: a.dashwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281122

    Dr Nikolay Dimov

    Research Fellow
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: n.dimov@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]