Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Paul Becker

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: p.becker3@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Brant

    Service User
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.brant@herts.ac.uk

    John Bancroft

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.bancroft@herts.ac.uk

    John Broughton

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.broughton@herts.ac.uk

    Gwendolyn Ball

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ball@herts.ac.uk

    Alix Biehler

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.biehler@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Boris

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.boris@herts.ac.uk

    Edward Brothwood

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.brothwood@herts.ac.uk

    Yvette Boamah

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: y.boamah@herts.ac.uk

    David Bull

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: d.bull2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]