Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Farid Biglari


    E: f.biglari@herts.ac.uk

    Amitave Banik


    E: a.banik@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Ball

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: d.ball6@herts.ac.uk

    Lloyd Bridges

    Bus Driver

    E: l.g.bridges@herts.ac.uk

    David Brown

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: d.brown26@herts.ac.uk

    Gideon Bergbaum

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.bergbaum@herts.ac.uk

    Adam Bevans

    Student Records Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: a.bevans@herts.ac.uk

    Linda Britten

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: l.britten3@herts.ac.uk

    Keith Blackhurst

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.blackhurst@herts.ac.uk

    Gordon Bowen

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.bowen@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]