Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Waseeat Kareem-Alliu

    Senior Lecturer - Pharmacy Practice/MPharm Admissions Tutor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: w.kareem-alliu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285087

    Rosemarie Alexander

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

    David Austin

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.austin4@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Aubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

    Harriet Anderson Bradley

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.anderson-bradley@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

    Kofi Afriyie

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.k.afriyie@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Anson

    Administrator (Student Administration)
    Academic Registry
    E: m.anson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285471

    Folake Agbaniyaka

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: f.agbaniyaka2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 [ ]