Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Omar Yousaf

    Senior Lecturer (Psychology)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.yousaf@herts.ac.uk

    Pearl Yuen

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.c.yuen@herts.ac.uk

    Mr LJ Yung

    Academic Services Officer (Academic Quality (Quality Assurance))
    Academic Registry
    E: k.s.yung@herts.ac.uk

    Lydia Yeoman

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.yeoman4@herts.ac.uk

    Carole Yearley

    Visiting Senior Clinical Fellow, Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.yearley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286067

    Muhammad Yaqoob

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.yaqoob3@herts.ac.uk

    Serena Yeo

    Senior Business Partner (Learning & Organisational Development)
    Human Resources
    E: s.yeo3@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Ya Yin

    Senior Lecturer in Economics
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: y.p.yin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285481

    Dr Nada Yousif

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.yousif@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284129

    Miss Amanda Yip

    Principal lecturer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.y.a.yip@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284323

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]