Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samuel Watson

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: s.watson7@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Woods

    Senior Sports Assistant

    E: j.woods3@herts.ac.uk

    Luke Washburn

    Bus Driver

    E: l.e.washburn@herts.ac.uk

    David Watson

    Climbing Development Officer

    E: d.watson9@herts.ac.uk

    Edmund Wilkinson

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: e.wilkinson5@herts.ac.uk

    Arron Weemes

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: a.weemes@herts.ac.uk

    Elise Westwater

    Administrator
    Human Resources
    E: e.westwater@herts.ac.uk

    Hannah Allcott-Watson

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences

    Emily Walczak

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: e.walczak@herts.ac.uk

    Jerzy Wisniowski

    Bus Driver

    E: j.b.wisniowski2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]