Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Gary Porter

    Duty Manager

    E: g.porter3@herts.ac.uk

    Nina Popham

    Casual Assistant

    E: n.popham@herts.ac.uk

    Olivia Pilborough

    Casual Assistant

    E: o.pilborough@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Leena Patel

    Staff

    E: l.patel2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285020

    Justin Parr

    Senior Duty Manager

    E: j.parr4@herts.ac.uk

    Stuart Plumb

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: s.plumb3@herts.ac.uk

    Gary Parker

    Bus Driver

    E: g.s.parker@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Pymm

    Bus Driver

    E: s.j.pymm@herts.ac.uk

    Anish Patel

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: a.patel37@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Perera

    Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: j.perera@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284382

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]