Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Zuhra Kharoti

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: z.kharoti@herts.ac.uk

    Peter Keefe

    Staff

    E: p.keefe@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.khan42@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Keshtvarz

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: v.keshtvarz@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Killeen

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: r.e.killeen@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dimitris Kakofengitis

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: d.kakofengitis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286599

    Amanda Kelly

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.kelly6@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Kirkbride

    Principal Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: e.kirkbride@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284907

    Kasim Khorasanee

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: k.khorasanee@herts.ac.uk

    Dawn Kerr

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.l.kerr@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]