Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Mohammed Irfan

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: m.irfan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284697

    Dr Karen Irvine

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.irvine2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286182

    Iheanyichukwu Ibe

    Team Leader (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.ibe@herts.ac.uk

    Shahla Hendinejad Isfahani

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.hendinejad-isfahani@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Barry Ip

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.ip@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284345

    Mrs Jo Iles

    Enterprise Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.s.iles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286173

    Ms Antje Illner

    Programme Leader Design Crafts
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.illner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285386

    Dr Yassaman Imani

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: y.imani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285443

    Andrew Imrie

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.imrie@herts.ac.uk

    Danielle Inglis

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.inglis@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]