Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jake Fotheringham

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.fotheringham@herts.ac.uk

    Nina Federley

    Staff
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Fincham

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: m.fincham@herts.ac.uk

    Monica Barros Ferreira

    Casual Assistant

    E: m.barros-ferreira@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Fallon

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.fallon@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Febbraro

    Casual - Academic Registry
    Academic Registry
    E: k.febbraro@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Freeman

    Casual Assistant

    E: e.freeman3@herts.ac.uk

    Roger Field

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: r.j.field@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Caterina Fantuzzi

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.fantuzzi@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Foxler

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.foxler@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]