Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Sean Alexander

    Group Treasurer
    Finance
    E: s.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284249

    Mrs Sarah Ansell

    Pensions Manager
    Finance
    E: s.ansell3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284988

    Muideen Adegoke

    Research Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.adegoke@herts.ac.uk

    Suresh Ranasinghe Arachchilage

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: s.ranasinghe-arachchilage@herts.ac.uk

    Paul Arnell

    Consultant (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: p.arnell@herts.ac.uk

    Susan Addison

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.addison4@herts.ac.uk

    Francine Allgood

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: f.allgood@herts.ac.uk

    David Andrew

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.andrew2@herts.ac.uk

    Ferid Ben Ali


    E: f.ben-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Batool Alam

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: b.f.alam@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]