Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Narinder Bhalla

    Teacher Practitioner
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.bhalla@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284997

    Miss Mubinah Beebeejaun

    Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: m.beebeejaun2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285155

    Judith Brooks

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: j.a.brooks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284773

    Ms Laurence Blanchard

    Lecturer in Nutrition & Dietetics
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: l.blanchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285069

    Miss Lauren Baker

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: l.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285252

    Mr Dan Baker

    Research & Innovation Fellow (Microsampling Bioanalysis)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: d.baker21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284875

    Dr Ilhem Berrou

    Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: i.berrou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Jon Brazier

    Senior Lecturer Strength and Conditioning
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: j.brazier2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286536

    Mr Kevin Barritt

    Optometry Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Technical
    E: k.barritt2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285180

    Mrs Olivia Bertham

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: o.bertham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286364

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]