Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jill Mclernon

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.mclernon@herts.ac.uk

    Godfrey Muchena

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.muchena2@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rebecca Murray

    Senior Lecturer Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.murray3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286067

    Faith Meaney

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: f.meaney3@herts.ac.uk

    Rahaman Mohammed

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.mohammed5@herts.ac.uk

    Nazakat Merchant

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.merchant@herts.ac.uk

    Mabel Martinelli

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.martinelli@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Moss

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.moss6@herts.ac.uk

    Emma McCloud

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.mccloud@herts.ac.uk

    Patricia McCrossan

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.mccrossan@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]