Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Sultan Cetiner

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: s.cetiner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284884

    Ms Louise Codd

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: l.codd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286235

    Clare Cameron

    Senior Lecturer (Allied Health Professions And Midwifery)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.cameron3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286136

    Jane Clapham

    Visiting Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.clapham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285913

    Mr Carl Clare

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.clare@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285238

    Mr Vincent Clarke

    Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: v.m.1.clarke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285921

    Corah Carney

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.carney@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Karen Cairnduff

    Senior Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: k.cairnduff@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281114

    Mr Sean Cloak

    Lecturer - Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: s.cloak2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284507

    Mr Adrian Cain

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Health and Social Work - Health and Social Work Technical
    E: a.cain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285833

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]