Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Mike Pickup

    BCS Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.pickup@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281039

    Dr Amin Paykani

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.paykani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281098

    Mr Seyedali Pourmoafi

    Lecturer in Computer Science (Cyber Security & Networking)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.pourmoafi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281294

    Professor David Pinfield

    Professor (Astronomy)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: d.j.pinfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284171

    Mr Sagar Patel

    Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: s.patel54@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284261

    I am an Aerospace Engineer and a Commercial Pilot.

    Dr Amit Pujari

    Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Engineering
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: a.pujari@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284181

    https://sites.google.com/view/amit-n-pujari/home

    Mr Hakan Pekmezci

    Engineer (Electrical)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.h.pekmezci@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284246

    Some of my research interest are Particle Identification and Diagnostics, High Frequency Network Research, Quantitative Analysis of the Data, High Performance Computing, Artificial Intelligence based Feature Extraction and Pattern Analysis and Deep

[ ] 1 2