Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Adeline Chanseau

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chanseau@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Peiqing Cao

    Lecturer in Manufacturing and Operations Management
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.cao2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eric Chiejina

    Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.chiejina@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281375

    Szilvia Csaki Istvanne Biro

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: s.csaki-istvanne-biro@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Arthur Collyer

    Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Technology)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: a.collyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284140

    Dr Charles Strickland-Constable

    Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: c.strickland-constable@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286437

    Dr Nicola Catenacci Volpi

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.catenacci-volpi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284490

    Dr James Collett

    Academic Manager
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.l.collett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281362

    Professor Kristen Coppin

    Professor of Astrophysics
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: k.coppin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Napoleana-Anna Chaliasou

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.chaliasou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284460

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]