Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Patsy Yates

    School Office Administrator
    School of Education
    E: p.yates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285621

    Amy Yong

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.yong2@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Young

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.young5@herts.ac.uk

    Keith Young

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.young4@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Yiannacou

    Senior Internal Communications Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: k.yiannacou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286414

    Miss Kamen Yau

    International Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: k.yau2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286059

    Dr Nada Yousif

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.yousif@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284129

    Mrs Dipali Yajnik

    Superintendent Pharmacist
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.yajnik@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284054

    Mr Michael Young

    Lecturer, Early Childhood Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: m.young5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286432

    Carole Yearley

    Visiting Senior Clinical Fellow, Midwifery
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.yearley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286067

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]