Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Jon Urwin

    Application & Development Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.urwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284473

    Ms Laura Urbano

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: l.urbano@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281372

    Dr Nkiruka Umaru

    Principal Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.e.umaru@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286519

    Ms Miriam Usiskin

    Programme Leader University Certificate Arts Therapies and Wellbeing Foundation Senior Lecturer in Art Therapy
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: m.usiskin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285316

    Ms Lisa Uttley

    Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: l.uttley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286282

    Professor Joseph Ulanowski

    Professor of Optics
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: z.ulanowski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284604

    Mr Abu Ullah

    Senior Technical Officer & VL Mass Comms
    Library and Computing Services - Computing Support for Schools
    E: a.j.ullah2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285638

[ ] 1 2