Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Jon Urwin

    Application & Development Consultant
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: j.urwin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284473

    Tahmina Uddin

    Teaching Fellow (Life Sciences (Academic Support))
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.uddin2@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Nkiruka Umaru

    Principal Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: n.e.umaru@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286519

    Ms Miriam Usiskin

    Programme Leader University Certificate Arts Therapies and Wellbeing Foundation Senior Lecturer in Art Therapy
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: m.usiskin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285316

    Ms Lisa Uttley

    Assistant Registrar (Academic Services)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: l.uttley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286282

    Azunka Ukala

    Senior Technical Officer (Automotive)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ukala@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Laura Urbano

    Lecturer (Pharmaceutics)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: l.urbano@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281372

    Mr Abu Ullah

    Widening Participation Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work - Computing Support for Schools
    E: a.j.ullah2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285638

[ ] 1 2