Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nina Popham

    staff

    E: n.popham@herts.ac.uk

    Saoirse Prior

    staff

    E: s.prior5@herts.ac.uk

    Victoria Pritchard

    staff

    E: v.j.pritchard@herts.ac.uk

    Gary Parker

    staff

    E: g.s.parker@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Pymm

    staff

    E: s.j.pymm@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Leena Patel

    staff

    E: l.patel2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285020

    Nicholas Papadopoulos

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: n.papadopoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Selina Pennicott

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: s.pennicott@herts.ac.uk

    Lynne Pestle-Bass

    staff

    E: l.pestle-bass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281176

    Robert Payne

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: r.payne5@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]