Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Doreen Killick

    Staff
    Academic Registry
    E: d.killick@herts.ac.uk

    Zuhra Kharoti

    Casual - UH Sports

    E: z.kharoti@herts.ac.uk

    Leeanna Kelly

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: l.kelly3@herts.ac.uk

    Stephanie Keegan

    Staff

    E: s.keegan3@herts.ac.uk

    Charles Kay

    Strength Conditioning Coach (Coach/Instructor)

    E: c.kay5@herts.ac.uk

    Andreas Kyriacou

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.kyriacou3@herts.ac.uk

    Caron Kendall

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.kendall2@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Kitson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.kitson4@herts.ac.uk

    Febiha Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: f.khan25@herts.ac.uk

    Muhammad Khan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.khan42@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]