Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Jaafer El-Jumaily


    E: j.el-jumaily@herts.ac.uk

    Garyth Johnson

    Bus Driver

    E: g.w.johnson@herts.ac.uk

    Chandani Jayasingha

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: c.jayasingha@herts.ac.uk

    Don Jayasingha

    Bus Driver

    E: d.r.jayasingha@herts.ac.uk

    Katie Jeffrey

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: k.jeffrey@herts.ac.uk

    Grace Jordan

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: g.jordan3@herts.ac.uk

    Nia Jordan

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: n.jordan@herts.ac.uk

    Mei Justin


    E: m.y.justin@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Joseph

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.joseph8@herts.ac.uk

    Asad Jaffari

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.jaffari@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]