Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Mahmoud Iravani

    Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.iravani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284748

    Mr Giulio De Iacovo

    HR Systems and Data Administrator (HRIS)
    Human Resources - Service Delivery
    E: g.de-iacovo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281119

    Mr Christopher Ivie

    Technical Staff Project Leader and Support Service Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: c.ivie2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281126

    Miss Lynda Iyeke

    lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: l.iyeke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Oluyinka Idowu

    Programme lead in MSc Physician Associate Programme
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: o.idowu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284475

    Antje Illner

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.illner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285386

    Chrystalla Ioannou

    Student Centre Advisor
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.ioannou3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285049

    Mr David Ingledew

    Senior Lecturer in Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.ingledew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285732

    Mr Mohammed Irfan

    Student Support Officer
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: m.irfan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284697

    Mr Scott Isaacs

    Head of UK Partnerships
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Academic Partnerships Office
    E: s.isaacs2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284668

    Oversight of all UK partnerships and Key Account Manager for the HHEC and HIC.

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]