Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Michael Fields

    staff

    E: m.fields@herts.ac.uk

    Marcin Filipek

    staff

    E: m.filipek@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Forbes

    staff

    E: j.forbes6@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Fisher

    staff

    E: k.fisher@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Ciara Fleming

    Purchasing Officer
    Finance - Procurement
    E: c.fleming@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284278

    W Fernando

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: w.k.fernando@herts.ac.uk

    Lara-Louise Fuller

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: l.fuller2@herts.ac.uk

    Stephen Farrell

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.w.farrell@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Rocio Fiano Santos

    Finance Assistant
    Finance
    E: r.fiano-santos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285374

    Joanne Farmer

    Lecturer
    School of Humanities
    E: j.c.farmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284388

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]