Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Tamas Amgbaduba

    Staff

    E: t.amgbaduba@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Zoe Aslanpour

    Associate Dean: Community, International and Partnership
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: z.aslanpour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284563

    Dr Ummugulsum Alyuz Ozdemir

    Research Fellow in Air Quality Prediction and Forecasting
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: u.alyuz-ozdemir@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Anderson

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: m.anderson@herts.ac.uk

    Sian Allpress

    Bursary
    School of Humanities
    E: s.allpress@herts.ac.uk

    Vida Tadrisi Amirabad

    Bus Driver

    E: v.tadrisi-amirabad@herts.ac.uk

    Elizabeth Ayling

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: e.ayling@herts.ac.uk

    Ama Adae-Bosompra

    Bus Driver

    E: a.adae-bosompra@herts.ac.uk

    Zobaida Alam

    Administrator (Research Costing)
    Finance
    E: z.alam2@herts.ac.uk

    Karim El-Awad

    Sports Assistant

    E: k.el-awad@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]