Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Karim El-Awad

    Sports Assistant

    E: k.el-awad@herts.ac.uk

    Ferid Ben Ali


    E: f.ben-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Eman Al-Saeed

    Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy Practice
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: e.al-saeed@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285174

    Mrs Waseeat Kareem-Alliu

    Senior Lecturer - Pharmacy Practice/MPharm Admissions Tutor
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: w.kareem-alliu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285087

    Rosemarie Alexander

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: r.alexander2@herts.ac.uk

    David Austin

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: d.austin4@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Aubert

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: j.aubert@herts.ac.uk

    Harriet Anderson Bradley

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.anderson-bradley@herts.ac.uk

    Abigail Anjorin

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: a.anjorin@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Alltree

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: j.r.alltree@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]