Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: r.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285649

    John Whonderr-Arthur

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.whonderr-arthur@herts.ac.uk

    Kenneth Arnold

    External Advisor
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: k.arnold3@herts.ac.uk

    Alessandra Lotufo Alonso

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.lotufo-alonso@herts.ac.uk

    Mr John-Paul Anastasiadis

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing (Children's, Learning Disability, Mental Health) and Social Work
    E: j.p.anastasiadis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281345

    Stephen Arnold

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.arnold1@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Anna Anders

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: a.anders@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284149

    First Year Tutor BSc(Hons)Physiotherapy

    Abdulsalam Ajetunmobi

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.ajetunmobi@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Abbott

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.abbott4@herts.ac.uk

    Nikki Aumeerally

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.aumeerally@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]