Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Diane Rodgers

    HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: d.rodgers@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284067

    Sharon Rosales

    staff
    Dean of Students Office
    E: s.e.rosales@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285465

    Felix Riegler

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: f.riegler@herts.ac.uk

    David Richardson

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.richardson6@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Rickett

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.rickett@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Rowe

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: n.rowe2@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Ramasawmy

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.ramasawmy@herts.ac.uk

    Gloria Rowland

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.rowland3@herts.ac.uk

    Rachael Robinson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.robinson4@herts.ac.uk

    Seher Rehmatulla

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.rehmatulla@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]