Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Emma Partington

    Senior Lecturer Paramedic Science
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: e.m.partington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281368

    Mrs Andrea Parker

    staff
    Department of Estates - Facilities
    E: a.parker7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285232

    Jeffery Plain

    Support Services
    Department of Estates
    E: j.a.plain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284919

    Miss Katie Priddle

    Systems Support Officer
    Academic Registry
    E: k.priddle@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284796

    Kerry Purcell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Howard Piccaver

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.piccaver@herts.ac.uk

    Krystal Phillip

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.phillip2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dave Paterson

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.j.paterson@herts.ac.uk

    Aneita Pringle

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.pringle3@herts.ac.uk

    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]