Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Imran Khan

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: i.khan9@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Kelly

    Head of Communications
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.kelly7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281310

    Markos Klonizakis

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.klonizakis1@herts.ac.uk

    Silvia Konig

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.konig@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Denise Knight

    Professional Lead:Primary Care Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: d.knight@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284943

    Mrs Joanna Kennard

    HR Administrator
    Human Resources - HR Development
    E: j.kennard2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286330

    Mr Jak Kimsey

    Studio Manager (Creative)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: j.kimsey1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285042

    Aklil Kiflay

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.z.kiflay@herts.ac.uk

    Sonay-Gul Kucukterzi

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.kucukterzi@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Natasha Khilji

    Principal lecturer ISPM, Programme leader UG International Business and International Management & Direct Entrant Programme leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.khilji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]