Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Ferhana Khan

    Data Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: f.i.khan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281018

    Mrs Gowri Kanagasabai

    Administrator (SACs & Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: g.kanagasabai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285608

    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    Reader
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

    Mrs Joanna Kay

    Student Records Procedures & Training Manager
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.e.kay@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284431

    Senior Systems Support Officer, Student Information & Planning

    Diane Kendrick

    Student Life Manager
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: d.kendrick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281169

    Mrs Natasha Khilji

    Principal lecturer ISPM, Programme leader UG International Business and International Management & Direct Entrant Programme leader
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: g.khilji@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Galya Kokonova

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: g.kokonova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285743

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Dr K K

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    martinkktang@gmail.com

    Michael Kelly

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.kelly9@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]