Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Preeti Kandwal

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kandwal@herts.ac.uk

    Conny Kerman

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.kerman@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Susan Knight

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Life and Medical Sciences Senior Professional
    E: s.knight2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Andrzej Kostrzewski

    Academic Manager in Clinical Pharmacy
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Clinical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
    E: A.Kostrzewski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281051

    Mr Dominic Keating

    Senior Lecturer in Accounting
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: d.keating@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285456

    Ms Carol Kinsella-Frost

    Senior Lecturer, Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: c.kinsella-frost@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286188

    Dr Georgios Katechos

    Senior Lecturer in Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: g.1.katechos@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285518

    Dr Saskia Kersten

    Senior Lecturer in English Language & Communication
    School of Humanities - English Language and Communication
    E: s.kersten@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285651

    Dr. Raimund Kirner

    Reader in Cyber-physical Systems
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: r.kirner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284125

    Mr Binoy Kumaran

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - Allied Health Professions, Midwifery and Social Work
    E: b.r.kumaran@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]