Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Hayley Elizabeth Jessener

    staff
    - Students Union Staff
    E: h.jessener@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285022

    Maureen Johnson

    Programme Administrator
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: m.c.1.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285611

    Mary Jones

    Student Administrator - Politics & International Relations
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Professor Marty St James

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Senior Management
    E: M.Stjames@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285363

    Ms Judy St John

    CATS & Joint Honours Programme Manager
    School of Humanities
    E: J.G.Stjohn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285207

    Miss Annalisa Jones

    Head of Research Grants
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor - Research Office
    E: a.jones24@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286280

    Dr Gbanaibolou Jombo

    Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.jombo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286130

    Dr Gbanaibolou Jombo is a lecturer in the School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Hertfordshire. His research focuses on structural health and machine condition monitoring, acoustics and vibration, structural dynamics, and gas

    Dr Helen Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: h.jones9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281358

    Mr David Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Psychology and Sports Sciences
    E: d.h.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286351

    Dr Julia Jones

    Reader in Patient Experience and Public Involvement
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: j.jones26@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286165

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]