Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Claire Jamieson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jamieson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285345

    Miss Emma Jasper

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.jasper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513276

    Mary Jones

    School Business Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Miss Delia Jones

    Administrator
    Library and Computing Services - SBU Office
    E: d.jones23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Paul Jenkinson

    Reader in Neuropsychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: p.jenkinson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284618

    Miss Stacey Johnson

    Team Leader Online Provision
    Academic Registry - UH Online
    E: s.johnson21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284342

    Stephen Jones

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Alexander Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Physics Astro Maths
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.jones28@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Melanie Johnson

    Team Leader (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: m.2.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285637

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]