Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alison Hunter

    Accounts Payable Assistant
    Finance - Financial Accounts
    E: a.e.hunter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284923

    Mrs Cathryn Henry

    Senior Business Development Coordinator
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: c.henry7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284892

    Mr Ernest Hill

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Casual Staff
    E: e.hill9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286307

    Dr Edwin Hirst

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: e.hirst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286084

    Janine Hollier

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.l.hollier@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284315

    Jane Housham

    UH Press Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: j.j.housham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284681

    Miss Karen Hooper

    Nursery Nurse
    Dean of Students Office - Nursery
    E: k.d.hooper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284449

    Dr Baochun Hou

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: b.hou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286276

    Neil Howlett

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Research Grants
    E: n.howlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285971

    Ms Jacqueline Hulse

    Associate Director (CAQA)
    Academic Registry - Academic Registry Central
    E: j.hulse@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285940

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]