Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Lucy Holliday

    Development Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Development and Alumni
    E: l.holliday@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285076

    Dr Richard Hollingsworth

    Senior lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.hollingsworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286524

    Mr Grant Hubbard

    Lecturer (Mathematics)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: g.hubbard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284436

    Mrs Willow Humphreys

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: w.humphreys@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281079

    Mr Lee Hague

    School-based Training Administrator
    Academic Registry - Education
    E: l.a.hague@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285612

    Mrs Shimul Haque

    Enterprise Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: s.haque3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Miss Jessie Hart

    Senior Conversion Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: j.hart9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286041

    Mr Terry Hawton

    Timetabling Officer
    Library and Computing Services - Humanities Professional
    E: t.hawton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285655

    Mr Michael Heilgemeir

    Lecturer in Photography
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: m.heilgemeir@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Barbara Henry

    Associate Dean (Academic Quality Assurance)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: b.henry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286564

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]