Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Vito Graffagnino

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: v.graffagnino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286358

    Dr Jennifer Gresham

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: j.gresham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286176

    Mr Neil Gallagher

    Senior Lecturer of 3D Animation Games Art
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: n.gallagher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286286

    Dr James Geach

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: j.geach@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281065

    Robert Godman

    Reader in Music and Programme Leader for Composition
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: r.godman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286592

    Ms Tracey Goldlaing

    L & OD Business Partner (OD)
    Human Resources - Improvement And Planning Office
    E: t.r.goldlaing@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285764

    Dr Marjolein Groefsema

    Associate Dean of School of Humanities (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Humanities
    E: m.groefsema@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285699

    Mr Alex Gant

    Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Human and Environmental Sciences
    E: a.gant2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Kevin Gilmour

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: k.gilmour@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284215

    Mr Lewis Guarniere

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: l.guarniere@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284058

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]