Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Bridget French

    Academic Skills Advisor
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: b.french@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285427

    Fazana Farook

    staff
    School of Education
    E: f.farook@herts.ac.uk

    Livia Franchini

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: l.franchini@herts.ac.uk

    Kaja Franck

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: k.franck2@herts.ac.uk

    Nina Federley

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: n.federley2@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Frizelle

    staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: d.frizelle@herts.ac.uk

    David Falvey

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: d.falvey@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Peter Fraser

    Senior Lecturer in Marketing
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: p.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285437

    Mr Daniel Fraser

    School Administration Manager
    Hertfordshire Business School - Business School Professional
    E: d.w.1.fraser@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285516

    Shirley Fyfe

    Senior Lecturer Accounting and Finance
    Hertfordshire Business School - Accounting, Finance & Economics
    E: s.e.fyfe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285517

[ ] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [ ]